2018 Holiday Voting

Home/2018 Holiday Voting

We will have 9 common paid holidays voted on by you and then of course you will receive your birthday off, giving you 10 paid days off in 2018.

What 9 holidays would you like to have off in 2018?

Monday, January 1 - New Year’s Day 85 / 718

11.84%

Tuesday, January 2 - Day After New Year’s Day 36 / 718

5.01%

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday 47 / 718

6.55%

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day 78 / 718

10.86%

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day 72 / 718

10.03%

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day 72 / 718

10.03%

Monday, November 12 - Veterans day (observed) 14 / 718

1.95%

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day 79 / 718

11%

Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving Day 82 / 718

11.42%

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve 79 / 718

11%

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day 74 / 718

10.31%